Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Hause

Brett Hause

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Hause
"Wanted to take time to write a review for an amazing agent. I was referred to Chris, and I am grateful I followed through with getting a quote. Chris saved me almost $120 per month on my auto insurance. Chris spent a large amount of time and effort to ensure that the plan worked best for me, and throughout the process I never felt rushed or pressured. Thank you Chris and others at this agency!"
Profile photo of Lanny Nestico

Lanny Nestico

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lanny Nestico
"Shelley Soles is always so helpful when I call State Farm. She is the best !! Thank you for always giving me great service ."
Profile photo of Joni DeArmint

Joni DeArmint

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joni DeArmint
"Very polite. Got me the best rate for cat insurance and probably renters insurance. Explained everything very well"
Profile photo of Carissa Leonard

Carissa Leonard

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Leonard
"Great customer service! Very personable. And great prices!"
Profile photo of Kathie Wertz

Kathie Wertz

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Wertz
"The best customer service I have had in a long time Angelique answered all of my questions and explained my policies in detail. Going into the office Shelly and Chris are very welcoming and always say hello and are there to help. Highly recommend Start Farm for all insurance need."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rhoades

Jennifer Rhoades

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rhoades
"Very nice staff and Chris is also great. I've been with them for over 5 years now. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Shane Winters

Shane Winters

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Winters
"This is one of the most home comfort styled state farms in the area. Everyone there gets to know you and actually asks about your day. Always friendly and super professional. Information always on hand, and this is coming from using them 10+years. If you want low rates and a good experience go here to chris ziance state farm."
Profile photo of Desiree Tomey

Desiree Tomey

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Tomey
"The best customer service!"
Profile photo of Patty Hathaway

Patty Hathaway

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Hathaway
"Chris Ziance State Farm Insurance Agency has been a great help and reliable part of my life since 2013. The staff is so knowledgeable and so friendly to me all of the time. I highly recommend them for any Insurance issues that you may have."
Profile photo of Kate D

Kate D

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kate D
"The process of getting all the documents and updated policy for my new car was extremely quick and the staff are very pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jayson Walter

Jayson Walter

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Walter
"Great guy!!!! I purchased life insurance from him and still have it even though I moved out of the area!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Stinebiser

Kathleen Stinebiser

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Stinebiser
"The Staff is very friendly and courteous."
Profile photo of Tika

Tika

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tika
"Always helpful & friendly!!"
Profile photo of Michael Keenan

Michael Keenan

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Keenan
"I recently switched my home & auto insurance to Chris Ziance State Farm and wish I would have done so sooner. Chris and his team are very professional and have been very responsive when needed...all at a fair price. I had such a great experience that I also switched my business auto insurance as well."
Profile photo of Jared Skoloda

Jared Skoloda

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Skoloda
"Awesome insurance agent; nice guy, very knowledgeable, very trustworthy. Great place, proud to be a customer."
Profile photo of Toni Chovanec

Toni Chovanec

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Chovanec
"Switching to State Farm saved us over $1200 a year on our auto and home policies and we even got better coverage! Chris and his team were extremely helpful and made the transition very easy."
Profile photo of Tim Smith - ignite

Tim Smith - ignite

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Smith - ignite
"If you have a new driver joining your family be sure to take time to discuss with Chris!! When this time came for our family Chris was able to provide us a good solution that keeps our family safe and was very cost effective!!"
Profile photo of Jake Bringe

Jake Bringe

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Bringe
"Chris and his team helped me get better coverage on my car and home insurance. He also saved me more money than I was expecting. I have also transferred my classic car insurance over to Chris and couldn't be happier. Great service and great value are what I can expect from Chris and his team."
Profile photo of Nikki Natale

Nikki Natale

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Natale
"I switched to State Farm about 4.5 years ago and have been very happy with them. Especially with Chris and his team. Chris goes above and beyond, and simply makes things easier for me. He is nice and easy to deal with, gives me options, and follows up! I highly recommend him and State Farm!"
Profile photo of George

George

August 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by George
"Stay away! They tried to make me pay more for my coverage due to a lap of courage driving without insurance. Went to All State and they said there is no record that indicates that. They thought they could back me in a corner and force me to pay $268 monthly and said that no other insurance would cover me for less due to that "lap in coverage." This agency will do all they can to lie and manipulate you. If you want State Farm insurance simply go to another agent Chris isn't a good person what so ever!"
Profile photo of Ed Sam

Ed Sam

October 2, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Ed Sam
"Good People!"
Profile photo of Daniel Scalzitti

Daniel Scalzitti

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Scalzitti
"State farm is always nice to deal with. Office people are quality"